reservation-entrance-ticket-001

Day Pass: Type A (Pedestrian)

From: Rp 25,000.00

SKU: DAY PASS - TYPE A Category:

Product Description

Description Why queue when you can breeze through our entrance
Recommended Daytrippers
Visitors who have booked accommodation or package with us do NOT need to purchase entrance ticket
Duration One-day Pass for or Vehicle
Weekend Every Saturdays & Sundays
Peak Period Indonesia Public Holidays and peak dates as follows:
02 Jan 2022 (Monday) – New Year 2022,
01 Feb 2022 (Tuesday) – Chinese New Year,
28 Feb 2022 (Monday) – Israj Miraj Prophet Muhammad,
03 Mar 2022 (Thursday) – Balinese Hindu Nyepi Celebration,
15 Apr 2022 (Friday) – Easter,
29 Apr – 07 May 2022 (Fri – following Sunday) – Labour Day + Idul Fitri Holiday,
26 May 2022 (Thursday) – Ascension Day,
01 Jun 2022 (Wednesday) – Pancasila Birthday,
17 Aug 2022 (Wed) – Indonesia Independence Day,
23- 31 Dec 2022 (Friday – following Sunday) – Christmas & Year End Holiday
Validity Till 31 Dec 2022
Conditions One day advanced purchase required
Ticket print out is required at the entrance point
Ticket is only valid for the registered vehicle stated in the ticket print out
Rates and Inclusions

Pedestrian*:

  • Off Peak – Rp25,000 (1.73 USD)
  • Weekend/ Peak – Rp50,000 (3.46 USD)

Includes

Voucher Set Not Applicable
Guide Map 1

*All inclusions are only valid for the date as stated on the entrance ticket print out.